Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lellis. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lellis

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lellis and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mike 25 days ago

Prime Filet Mignon

Always excellent.

Barbara A about 1 month ago

Prime Filet Mignon |6oz 60/42 | 8oz 64/46 | 11oz 70/52

Best of any restaurant you may go to. Melts in your mouth. You hardly need a knife. Waiters are very helpful and kind.

Kristin 2 months ago

Fettucine Prosciutto and Peas

Had this the other night, and it was absolutely the best pasta I have ever had. I will be back!

Gregory 2 months ago

Chateaubriand

Excellent; You will not be disappointed. Me and the wife get this dish every time we come here.

Hascall 2 months ago

Surf & Turf

Huge plate, the best lobster tail and filet

Doug 25 days ago

Veal Scaloppini

Veal was tender and able to cut with just a fork (ok, some effort required... knife made quicker work). Lelli's bolognase sause is so good - I wish it had more to go with the veal. The side vegetable was nice and green, and cooked perfect as was the mashed potatoes (cokked perfect that is). Overall an excellent choice and delicious. We had the traditional. Always fabulous but 2 minor comments: 1. There was a bit too much dressing on the salad. All the veggies were beautiful in color and ripe. 2. The soup is usually thicker. Do not think I did not enjoy it. I did. It is usually a fave and a 10. It was a 9 this time.

David about 1 month ago

Prime Filet Mignon

I have been here many times. First in Detroit at the old location, as we;; om Auburn Hills. Food, always incredible as is the service. My wife and I have been here several times over the years. We absolutely love the Fillets and have told many people how great it always is. Our 53 Anniversary has just passed and my wife's birthday is coming up in November 6th, we... actually I, plan to take her there for her birthday.

Kristin 2 months ago

Fettuccine Prosciutto & Peas

Absolutely amazing

Hascall 2 months ago

Chicken | 11.5

We were celebrating my son's birthday. We ordered the oysters Rockefeller, were outstanding, my daughter had the shrimp Lelli, it was fantastic, though only had 4 little pieces, we were 5, she ate 2 and gave us 1/2 shrimp to try :( My husband had the Filet Mignon, and said it was very good, my daughter and. I had the salmon and her boyfriend had the chicken, he also said it was ver good. M son had the surf and Turf and loved it. We all had the menu dinners. We also had the best cosmos and great wine. Our server was very professional. The food tool a long time to come, but gave us time to socialize.

David 2 months ago

Fettuccini

With the procutto and peas plus a chicken breast was very nice. Generous portion size and great service by Casey in the bar.